Filter by
  • William M

    BELL GARDENS, CA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 25, 2020
    Miguel was great!

    Response from Victorville Chevrolet

    November 28, 2020
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Victorville Chevrolet
  • Richard Z

    ADELANTO, CA | 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 25, 2020
    My sales person, Armando Gonzalez was fantastic. No pressure to buy and was very friendly. My only concern, is that no one other than Armando and myself was wearing masks during this pandemic.

    Response from Victorville Chevrolet

    November 27, 2020
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you for choosing Victorville Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Fredrick G

    VICTORVILLE, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 23, 2020
    My Sales Rep. Cesar Arredondo was excellent with his knowledge of the vehicle he was selling me as well as courteous and understanding of my situation. I would definitely ask for Cesar the next time I'm at Victorville Chevrolet.

    Response from Victorville Chevrolet

    December 1, 2020
    Thank you for choosing Victorville Chevrolet as your first choice for all your automotive needs! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Thomas F

    SAN BERNARDINO, CA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 23, 2020
    Good coffee. Great sales staff. Finance were decent as well.

    Response from Victorville Chevrolet

    December 1, 2020
    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Victorville Chevrolet
  • Laura J

    HESPERIA, CA | 2015 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2020
    Fast, friendly and quality service.

    Response from Victorville Chevrolet

    December 1, 2020
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Wallace M

    HESPERIA, CA | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2020
    Rude

    Response from Victorville Chevrolet

    November 25, 2020
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. We appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to us at (760) 955-8200 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one. Thank you.
  • Choong L

    OAK HILLES, CA | 2016 Chevrolet Express Cargo Van
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2020
    Very good

    Response from Victorville Chevrolet

    November 25, 2020
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Rodger A

    VICTORVILLE, CA | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2020
    Very nice and quick service

    Response from Victorville Chevrolet

    November 25, 2020
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Lourdes C

    OAK HILLS, CA | 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 20, 2020
    My experience was not pleasant. The employees at the front counters were too busy to help customers. I even heard one of them saying inappropriate language and complaining about a customer. Very unprofessional! I asked for information on my Tahoe’s extended warranty I purchased and the person who helped me with the oil change was not very helpful. Too busy to help. When it was time to pay, no information was given to me about my car. Just pay here and leave. I had to insist to them on accepting my valid Chevy service coupon. I almost over paid for no reason. Very poor customer service. No friendly faces and negative attitudes.

    Response from Victorville Chevrolet

    December 1, 2020
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (760) 955-8200 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Yesenia J

    ADELANTO, CA | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 20, 2020
    The service staff were all friendly and had the most pleasant experience creating the appointment.

    Response from Victorville Chevrolet

    November 24, 2020
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you for choosing Victorville Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.