Filter by
  • Raymond G

    LUCERNE VALLEY, CA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 22, 2022
    Good work, great customer service and a friendly staff.

    Response from Victorville Chevrolet

    September 25, 2022
    Raymond, we're glad to hear you found our staff so knowledgeable and helpful! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
  • Joseph W

    HELENDALE, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    Service was quick and reasonably priced in my opinion.

    Response from Victorville Chevrolet

    September 22, 2022
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Serena C

    PHELAN, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2022
    My experience this visit was a great one. I was helped by Robert. He was very welcoming and nice. It was a saturday around 1pm and you guys were about to close soon. I was bummed out about my battery being dead and knew you were closing soon. It was raining and I was afraid of being without my car for long (through the weekend). Robert understood by concerns and provided great service which included getting my battery replaced and my car back to me THAT Day!! I got it back with time to spare. I was so happy and couldn't have received better service. I was very happy. Thank you, Robert

    Response from Victorville Chevrolet

    September 19, 2022
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Victorville Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Miles K

    ADELANTO, CA | 2019 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2022
    Manager Gabriel was very helpful all around great guy..Miles kelly

    Response from Victorville Chevrolet

    September 5, 2022
    Hi, we're so happy we were able to help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Gerardo J

    ADELANTO, CA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 23, 2022
    Ashley very knowledgeable and very nice always on top of everything

    Response from Victorville Chevrolet

    August 25, 2022
    Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Gregory G

    VICTORVILLE, CA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 23, 2022
    very pleased with all that helped me with my new purchase from sales to service that helped with my bed liner the speed in which my financing was completed i am a very high strung person and they managed through there professionalism to keep my tension down to a dull roar thank you Greg

    Response from Victorville Chevrolet

    August 25, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Kevin J

    HEMET, CA | 2022 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 20, 2022
    Salesperson Kayla was great!

    Response from Victorville Chevrolet

    August 23, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Derek S

    HESPERIA, CA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 19, 2022
    Quick in and out

    Response from Victorville Chevrolet

    August 22, 2022
    Hello there! We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Victorville Chevrolet
  • Weston W

    SPRING VALLEY LAKE, CA | 2022 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 9, 2022
    i brought in my turbo 4 cylinder camaro for an oil change and when i came back to pick it up the service manager told me my car wasnt fast enough to race 2012 GT500, but he said for a good survey he would add 4 cylinders to my car. Fast forward to today i now have those 4 extra cylinders and everytime i see that mustang i put bus lengths on it.

    Response from Victorville Chevrolet

    August 10, 2022
    Hi, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Orlando F

    VICTORVILLE, CA | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 25, 2022
    Mr. Mat has a very good comprehensive and Knowledgeable customer service.

    Response from Victorville Chevrolet

    July 27, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mr. Mat here at Victorville Chevrolet! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!