Filter by
  • Michael T

    HESPERIA, CA | 2014 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 6, 2021
    The services were very convenient for my schedule. Luis helped out with all our needs during our visit. He was very knowledgeable in the services he provided, even when I had last minute schedule changes, he made everything work out.

    Response from Victorville Chevrolet

    October 7, 2021
    Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Malcolm S

    OAK HILLS, CA | 2015 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 4, 2021
    Experience was great very timely no problems.

    Response from Victorville Chevrolet

    October 5, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Alison E

    VICTORVILLE, CA | 2019 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 4, 2021
    It was pleasant, they got me in quick and fixed the problem fast as well.

    Response from Victorville Chevrolet

    October 7, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Cathyann F

    VICTORVILLE, CA | 2017 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 27, 2021
    Customers service is very important. Informing customers on the status of their vehicle, so that they can make informed decisions is critical. Customers should not be waiting for information after the expired promise time has passed. customers should be informed periodically, especially if they are waiting onsite. I have had two bad experiences with the dealership this year due to poor customer service. The Service manager did rectify the situation, but by then I had visited my entire day at the dealership. I was also informed by a service Rep that making an appointment is only to check in and not to be seen at that time. if this is correct it defeats the purpose of making an appointment. Customer service, so very important. thank you.

    Response from Victorville Chevrolet

    August 30, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. Please reach out to us at (760) 955-8200 so we may identify ways to improve your experience.
  • Michael M

    HESPERIA, CA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 27, 2021
    Friendly staff

    Response from Victorville Chevrolet

    August 29, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Felicia W

    VICTORVILLE, CA | 2009 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 23, 2021
    10/10 Bryan was very helpful and professional and kept me informed the two days my car was there. The charge to get my car fixed was fair and I really appreciate the ride to and from my home!

    Response from Victorville Chevrolet

    August 23, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Victorville Chevrolet. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Cathyann F

    VICTORVILLE, CA | 2017 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 12, 2021
    As always my experience was AWESOME! I took my car for an oil change and to have my brakes checked out. I found out I needed new brakes/rotors in rear and front. I had a hiccup with the flow of information from tech to customer, but in the end everything worked out great. Thank you Chevrolet, Mr. Victor, Mr. Andrew and Mr. Bryan.

    Response from Victorville Chevrolet

    August 12, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Victorville Chevrolet. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Frederick E

    VICTORVILLE, CA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 2, 2021
    Although it took some time as negotiators between your dealership and State Farm didn’t seem to advancing until I was ready to send it to Rotolo Chevrolet, Service Advisers Alfredo and Victor kept me updated on my truck ( I also was finally offered a loaner truck which helped greatly ) and once all the parts arrived the mechanical work was EXCELLENT ! Please thank your Shop Foreman and the mechanics.

    Response from Victorville Chevrolet

    August 3, 2021
    Hello, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Jose V

    HESPERIA, CA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 2, 2021
    It was a smooth process

    Response from Victorville Chevrolet

    August 2, 2021
    Hi, we want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Desirae M

    FORT IRWIN, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2021
    It was excellent

    Response from Victorville Chevrolet

    July 15, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!