Filter by
  • Phillip C

    VICTORVILLE, CA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 22, 2021
    I took my truck so they can fix they had it 25 days and they could t fix because the first time they got the new part it was defective and then the part is now in back order it has been 9 days since I decided to just give my truck back and I would go back wen they had the part and they still have not got it not to mention the lack of communication during the whole thing

    Response from Victorville Chevrolet

    February 22, 2021
    Hi, thank you for reaching out to us. We regret to hear about the situation you have described. If you are willing to give us another chance, please contact us at (760) 955-8200 so we can understand your situation better in order to try and turn your experience around. Thank you, Victorville Chevrolet.
  • Yvonne I

    VICTORVILLE, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 18, 2021
    The experience was excellent. I walked out with the vehicle I wanted in exactly 1.5 hours. I waited a year to make this purchase simply because I was dreading the process. Thank you so much for making this an enjoyable experience.

    Response from Victorville Chevrolet

    February 19, 2021
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!
  • Gregory K

    VICTORVILLE, CA | 2019 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 18, 2021
    Factory recall was completed. Received car back with paint damage. Sent pix. Serv. Mgr was great. He is going to fix the damage.

    Response from Victorville Chevrolet

    February 18, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.
  • Robert M

    APPLE VALLEY, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 5, 2021
    We had a pleasant experience dealing with Ashley, Jack and Damien. All were professional and friendly and made our car buying experience go very smoothly.

    Response from Victorville Chevrolet

    February 8, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Victorville Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • James M

    VICTORVILLE, CA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 26, 2021
    I Was treated very well by every employee at Victorville Chevrolet they made me feel like I was part of the family and I thank you guys for that

    Response from Victorville Chevrolet

    January 27, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Victorville Chevrolet! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Jay W

    WRIGHTWOOD, CA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 6, 2021
    My salesperson Ashley was exceptional!

    Response from Victorville Chevrolet

    January 7, 2021
    Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Noemy G

    HESPERIA, CA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 2, 2021
    I loved it

    Response from Victorville Chevrolet

    January 4, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Terry T

    VICTORVILLE, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 29, 2020
    Made me feel welcome, knew exactly what to do to pull in my attention

    Response from Victorville Chevrolet

    December 30, 2020
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thank you again for choosing Victorville Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Michael T

    ADELANTO, CA | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 28, 2020
    Horrible, I hate everybody

    Response from Victorville Chevrolet

    December 30, 2020
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (760) 955-8200 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Frances M

    APPLE VALLEY, CA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 25, 2020
    We really enjoyed our experience! Our sales rep Scott was not pushy and he was very honest and patient with our questions.

    Response from Victorville Chevrolet

    December 27, 2020
    Hello, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!