Filter by
  • Gregory V

    HESPERIA, CA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 6, 2022
    I had a great experience with my sales person named Kayla. She was the reason why I bought my new truck. I am an older man in my 70s and haven’t bought a car since my wife passed away but Kayla made the process very easy comforting and made it feel like I was talking to a friend rather then being pressured to buy something like most sales people. She took everything I said I needed and found the right truck for me. She did a great job and I will tell my family and friends to buy from her

    Response from Victorville Chevrolet

    May 8, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Victorville Chevrolet. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Laura J

    HESPERIA, CA | 2015 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2022
    My service advisor, West, was very knowledgeable and friendly. He provided excellent customer service.

    Response from Victorville Chevrolet

    April 18, 2022
    Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Take care!
  • Robert K

    HESPERIA, CA | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 12, 2022
    Everything went great truck runs good

    Response from Victorville Chevrolet

    April 14, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Karen T

    HESPERIA, CA | 2017 Chevrolet Volt
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 7, 2022
    They always try to get me the best service using my extended warranty

    Response from Victorville Chevrolet

    April 10, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Jason M

    APPLEVALLEY, CA | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 7, 2022
    Spent 3000$ and my car still has the same problem

    Response from Victorville Chevrolet

    April 8, 2022
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution. Victorville Chevrolet (760) 955-8200
  • Diego L

    HESPERIA, CA | 2013 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 2, 2022
    Your professionalism was at 100%

    Response from Victorville Chevrolet

    April 4, 2022
    Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Michael G

    APPLE VALLEY, CA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 22, 2022
    We came in to get our traverse serviced that we bought from you two years ago while we were waiting we went out to look at the trucks your sales people are very convincing and friendly we had a blast there with everyone thank you so much and we love our new truck

    Response from Victorville Chevrolet

    March 25, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Jonathan S

    VICTORVILLE, CA | 2012 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 14, 2022
    My mechanic was very friendly and responsive to all my questions, and made sure I understood everything I needed to repair my car. I was completely satisfied with my entire experience.

    Response from Victorville Chevrolet

    March 15, 2022
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Victorville Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Grace P

    VICTORVILLE, CA | 2022 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 15, 2022
    I purchased a vehicle

    Response from Victorville Chevrolet

    February 16, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Marilyn M

    victorville, CA | 2015 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 9, 2022
    friendly and helpful people I am an elderly person with custody of a baby the staff that helped me was patient as i get stroller, diaper bag and baby things out the car with the staff helping me, as well as the price was in my range thank you

    Response from Victorville Chevrolet

    February 10, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!