Filter by
  • Aleen M

    ADELANTO, CA | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2021
    Everything was great

    Response from Victorville Chevrolet

    May 13, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Victorville Chevrolet! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Larry C

    APPLE VALLEY, CA | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2021
    When I called to make the appointment I got a pleasant response asking what my needs were. I got options for when and what I wanted to do. I was pleased with how that worked. I showed at my appointment time, and was greeted by the service team. They were prompt and efficient, and noted my unique requests because I had some plans for the near future. I wanted to wait because I had something else to do later in the day. The service manager, Andrew was pleasant and attentive. He made me feel like I was his priority, and that he was focused on working my car. I know that is his goal, but it was done right. They were busy. To wrap this up, it was a good experience. My car is running very well, and I am satisfied with the maintenance, and how my car was treated. I will continue to have my primary maintenance done at Victorville Chevrolet.

    Response from Victorville Chevrolet

    May 13, 2021
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Victorville Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Mercedes H

    VICTORVILLE, CA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 8, 2021
    My husband and I had an amazing experience with Victorville Chevrolet! Tim walked us through the entire dealership until we found the car we wanted. He offered wonderful and fast service, only taking 4 hours from the time we walked in to the time we drove off in our new car! Their partnership with our bank made the transaction go smoothly and allowed us the opportunity for the first quick and easy experience at a dealership! Thank you for all you do. We love our new Chevy!

    Response from Victorville Chevrolet

    May 9, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Tim here at Victorville Chevrolet! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Glenora M

    BARSTOW, CA | 2008 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2021
    The work performed was done professionally and within the timeframe given.

    Response from Victorville Chevrolet

    May 4, 2021
    Hello, we are glad we could help! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Victorville Chevrolet
  • Michael B

    VICTORVILLE, CA | 2020 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 22, 2021
    Cassie Chickanosky did an outstanding job, I didn't have to wait, she explained my service on my truck. thank you Cassie

    Response from Victorville Chevrolet

    April 23, 2021
    Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • Terry S

    APPLE VALLEY, CA | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 5, 2021
    I think you really showed you care about me(the customer).

    Response from Victorville Chevrolet

    April 6, 2021
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Minh V

    ANAHEIM, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 3, 2021
    Good

    Response from Victorville Chevrolet

    April 5, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Victorville Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Luz C

    HESPERIA, CA | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 25, 2021
    Very pleasant

    Response from Victorville Chevrolet

    March 26, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
  • Nicolas J

    APPLE VALLEY, CA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 25, 2021
    I had a pleasant experience my sales person was very friendly.

    Response from Victorville Chevrolet

    March 25, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
  • Earl A

    HESPERIA, CA | 2009 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 18, 2021
    The only reason I gave 4 stars was they would not rotate my tires because I had aftermarket wheels. What truck DOESN'T have aftermarket wheels? Oh well, at least they still honored the coupon I had for oil change/tire rotation for the oil change.

    Response from Victorville Chevrolet

    March 18, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!